Precinct Conventions


Resolutions Policy

Submission of Resolutions for Consideration by the Resolutions Committee

Precinct Conventions are the primary means by which resolutions are considered for inclusion in the County Platform. The Resolutions Committee strongly encourages those submitting resolutions to do so in their Precinct Convention. Resolutions submitted after the Precinct Convention process may not be considered by the Resolutions Committee, due to time constraints.

Guidelines for the Submission of Resolutions During the County Convention

Any resolutions presented at the Convention of the Republican Party of Brazos County may be presented to the Resolutions Committee at the Convention. Delegates submitting resolutions at the Convention shall have a limited amount of time to present any and all resolutions. All resolutions shall be submitted in written form to the Resolutions Committee prior to the start of its meeting during the Convention. The Committee will not accept resolutions submitted after the start of its meeting during the convention.

Polling Place locations (PDF) from

NOTE: if your precinct convention’s date, time or location is not listed, please contact your precinct chair for information. Also, if you are not voting early, the precinct convention date, time and location will be posted at the polling location.

Oath of Affiliation document.



Precinct # Precinct Chair Name Convention Date and Time Precinct Convention Location
1 Harry Littleton March 8, contact precinct chair for time Millican Community Center
2 Mitchell Broaddus March 4, 7:30pm contact precinct chair
3 Timothy Delasandro contact precinct chair contact precinct chair
7 Larry Marlin contact precinct chair contact precinct chai
9 Bill Bingham March 4, 7:30pm Double Dave’s Pizzaworks, George Bush Dr. and Texas Ave.
10 Patricia Bailon March 4, 7:30pm College Station Fire Station #3, 1900 Barron Rd., College Station
12 Royce Overstreet March 4, 7:45pm Brazos GOP Headquarters, 1640 Briarcrest Dr., Bryan
13 Paul Schumacher March 4, 7:30pm Beacon Baptist Church, auxiliary building behind the polling place
14 Tori Ellis March 4, 7:30pm Brazos Center, 3232 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan
15 Debbie Pipes March 4, 7:45pm Central Church of Christ, 1600 East 29th Street, Bryan
16 Bernice Ward contact precinct chair contact precinct chair
21 Alan Montgomery March 4, 7:30pm College Heights Assembly of God
24 Roger Lewis March 4, 7:30pm Fire station #6, corner of Univ. Dr. and Tarrow
27 Suzan Smith contact precinct chair contact precinct chair
30 Nathan Cook March 4, 7:45pm contact precinct chair
31 Charlie Coble March 4, 7:30pm Larry J. Ringer Library, 1818 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy S, College Station
33 Robert Bruce Mar. 4, 8:00pm Brazos Center, 3232 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan
34 Ann Anderson contact precinct chair contact precinct chair
36 Mark Coppock March 4, 7:30pm Wings and More Villa Maria, 1561 West Villa Maria, Bryan
39 Ray Thomas March 4, 7:30pm St. Francis Episcopal Church
40 Terrance Dill March 4, 7:30pm Aldersgate Methodist Church, 2201 Earl Rudder Frwy, College Station
41 Richard Taylor March 4, 7:30pm Christ United Methodist Church, 4201 State Hwy 6 South, College Station
63 Jana McMillan March 4, 7:30pm Brazos Center, 3232 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan
69 Shannon B Flanigan March 4, 7:30pm Oxford Court Office Bld., 543 William D. Fitch Pkwy, College Station
70 Edward V Adams III contact precinct chair contact precinct chair
78 Mary Sue Ribardo March 4, 7:00pm, following closing of polls Arena Hall, 2702 Tabor Rd , Bryan

Leave a Comment

Translate »